All the people below may be contacted through the office e-mail: CNHAoffice (at)

Programme Coordinator: Anne Crocker
Steering Committee: Arlene Robinson, Chair
Bookkeeper: Shirley Magri

Sub-Committee Contacts:

Youth Committee: Arlene Robinson, Gwynne Parry, & Laura Chappell

Free Store: Della Mitchell

Concerts & Music: Brock Caplin

Volunteer Education & Training: Arlene Robinson

Computers/Information Tech: Christopher Robinson

Building Maintenance: Brock Caplin

Fundraising: Christopher Robinson

Sponsor List